DSC08441bw

I think this is the photo that truly cemented my identity as a digital photographer.

I dreamed of taking this photo for weeks before my husband deployed. I wanted to take a pick of the submarine, put itnt in black and white and then have it custom printed to go in a very specific part of our living room…. I feel like I made my dream come true to a degree..until I found out the custom print would be near $300 O.O.Reality is going to have to pay for that so it may take awhile before I can make it happen :/

Leave a Reply

