This weekend my husband’s cousin got married. She made the most beautiful bride.

During the ceremony, I couldn’t help staring at her tattoo sleeve…

DSC08164

Here she is, this seemingly awesome and sweet woman….with a bunch of serial killers on her arm lol.

They got married at a local state castle. I have lived here practically all my life and have never been. I always thought with its name it would be like 

I used to love this show as a kid. And I always wanted to go when I was little to see if it had any dragons..

This is the castle where the wedding took place. I looked around for a bit while people were still setting up.

DSC07950

Now I can’t say for sure, but I don’t think any dragons are at this castle I visited.

So adulthood crushes another childhood dream of mine 😦

There were, however, an abundance of cat statues:

DSC07945

DSC07942

4 thoughts on “Wedding of Horrors

Leave a Reply

