Happy Blogversary To Me!!!

This is a day to celebrate! A year ago today I brought to life this impressive piece of a blog you see before you!

In that time I have gained 943 followers, the most awesome bunch of readers that could be found on WordPress! You all have inspired me to keep writing the nonsense that I do!!! Thank you so much for your support!

Even more news is to be shared.

I AM A BLACK BELT!!!!!!!!! That’s right!!!! My dojo finally stopped dangling that black belt with my name on it and finally gave it me!!!!!

 

So how does it feel? It feels fantastic!

Nah I’m kidding.. nothing AT ALL has changed.. I’m still the trouble making instigator that I was before hand! 😉

Here’s to many more wonderful years on this blog!

2 thoughts on “Happy Blogversary To Me!!!

Leave a Reply

