April Stitch from Stash

Image

 

I’m proud of my financially savvy saving during this challenge! Instead of purchasing the recommended third set of beads for the Butterfly Fairy I used some already in my stash. They weren’t exactly the right size, but I think the 3D look they give adds to the awesomeness of the design..

Yay for Money being saved!

With the completion of Butterfly fairy I had to start a new project! Nothing in my stash was calling to me, so I ended up ordering Alessandra Adelaide’s design called Halloween.

 

I’m making it for my husband’s cousin who like him, has a borderline obsession with all things Halloween.

Fabric and some extra threads for a different project I started (in which they sent the wrong thread… enter sad face here) brought my total for this month up to…

EXACTLY $25…

In case you don’t believe me!!

IMG_20140428_184428_342

 

 

Leave a Reply

