Well this is proof that either cash is getting to be as archaic as the dinosaur, or it is more likely that I do not get the luxury of having tons of $100’s hanging around.

My mom gave me her rent yesterday, and it was a hundred dollar bill.. With this blue freakadellic stripe going down that as you move it the bell transforms into 100’s. It’s trippy… Not that I don’t trust my mom or where she gets her money.. but I had to look that up..

It’s legit

Good ol Benjamin Franklin has a look on his face that shows his disappointment in how comical our money is appearing these days.

Anyone else catch one of these circulating yet?

2 thoughts on “

  1. I’m going to start attempting to use Monopoly money soon, telling cashiers that it’s the “new” twenty, hundred, etc.. Shall we take bets on how long it takes for people to catch on? 😛

Leave a Reply

