The Many Faces of Faith

So.. if anyone asks.. (ie my mom) I’m doing school work right now.. (yes.. 29 and lying to my mother.. shhhh)

I may not be DOING homework.. but I’m going to show some:

Image

 

In my first year experience class we had to make an artwork piece about the many facets of ourself… It was supposed to be about seeing the diversity within yourself and using that as a template so to speak to understand the diversity in others. So this is what I came up with.. I’m not a good drawer…. but you can kind of make things out… 

Yup… this is college grade work folks.. 

Leave a Reply

