The Little Owl

Occassionaly I stitch at the dojo. Sometimes I have a few kids that sit and watch…

One, who could possibly be my future son in law (if he has his way) asked if I knew how to make owls.

I can make anything!

I’ve belled myself out for a bit and needed to focus on something else before I went crazy. So with my future son in law in mind I stitched up this for him.

Whoo-hoo? 

I took some progressive pics to show the kids at the dojo how this cute little owl developed.

Image

Image

 

Image

 

And finally!!!!

Image

It needs an ironing and I need to figure out how to finish it.. but didn’t it turn out so cute?

2 thoughts on “The Little Owl

Leave a Reply

